Customer Reviews

Reviews / Testimonials
Please feel free to send us your review / testimonial about Sheraton using the online form on this page.  Thank you! 


A big thank you to…
September 23, 2017
A big thank you to Darin for helping us decide on our dining room furniture. Darin spent time with us, and did not rush us….which we both appreciated. He narrowed down our choices based on what we said we were looking for. Plus, he took the time to ask us what color our floor was, and what we were thinking about choosing for our chandelier to make sure that it all went together. He was also nice enough to help us pick out the perfect paint color for our dining room as well when I stopped in unannounced with paint samples! Thank you, Darin!!!! Bob and Nicole


We want to give our heartfelt thanks….
March 31, 2017
We want to give our heartfelt thanks and appreciation to Larry and his team at Sheraton Furniture with their help and assistance during a difficult time. Steve had open heart surgery and complications with his wound set in. We stopped into Sheratons after an office visit needing help for a power lift chair. Larry allowed us to drive around back and assisted us in getting Steve a chair that was both comfortable and user friendly. A zillion and one thanks when Larry arranged for delivery that day. When it comes to companies with a BIG heart, they cannot be beat.


A sincere thank you….
December 12, 2016
A sincere thank you to Sheraton Furniture for making our furniture buying a very positive experience! Larry and his team were awesome and their customer service went above and beyond the norm. We highly recommend Sheraton and would not hesitate to purchase from them again. Don’t waste your time- go straight to Sheraton Furniture!   Vicki


I wanted to let you know how much….
November 21, 2016
Kathy Snowbrick, I wanted to let you know how much Jim and I LOVE our bedroom set. Thank you very much for working with us to find the “right” one for us. We look forward to doing business with Sheraton in the future. Our families have always used Sheraton and of course we followed their path. So glad that we did and that your store is not the big box store of “cheaper” made furniture. Also, I have a student that has come down wanting to know what classes she should focus on in high school to help her become a interior designer. What advise do you have for her? Any suggestions of things that any future interior designers should think about now while they are still in high school? Any thoughts or comments would be greatly appreciated. My students are all from Ashtabula and her eyes lit up when I said I knew an interior designer. She (and I) look forward to hearing from you! Again, thank you so much for everything!!  Mrs. Melissa N.


Words cannot possibly express… 
November 7, 2016
Words cannot possibly express just how appreciative my family is for Larry and the rest of his team at Sheraton Furniture. My father is battling cancer which has recently spread to his bones, making it nearly impossible for him to get up from his rocker/recliner. After visiting numerous big box stores, we stopped into Sheraton. Not only did my dad find the perfect power lift chair, it was half the price of all of the other stores. Of course price is important, but it doesn\’t mean nearly as much as the customer service. At Sheraton we were treated as if we had been family friends. It was so refreshing to go to a place with old-fashioned values–a real member of the community. Larry saw the pain my father was in, and instead of trying to sell us a model that he had in stock, he placed a special order and had a brand new loaner delivered to my parents home the following morning. Thank you for your kindness and outstanding family values.  The Cidor Family


Generationally Invested….
Octomber 25, 2016
From father to son, Sheraton Furniture has been a cornerstone in both Willoughby and Lake County for decades. Owner Larry, his wife and sales staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Not once did I feel as though I were being pushed into making a purchase. Other “big box” furniture stores in the area are neither driven by customer satisfaction nor offer competitive pricing. It is for these reasons that I will not entertain the idea of purchasing furniture from anyone else. Big thanks to Terry, she did everything necessary to help me make an informed decision with my purchase. Ask to meet Jasper, you will love this guys enthusiasm and friendly personality.  Nick M.


I needed to find a recliner ….
October 17, 2016
I needed to find a recliner because I was having cervical spine surgery and heard that sleeping in bed could be difficult at first. After looking at a few places, we ended up at Sheraton Furniture — where we bought much of our furniture as we were getting married, 50 years ago. Well, I was convinced to buy our recliner there when I heard that they would loan me a recliner to use, until our order came in. This eased my mind so much, we made our purchase. Yes, they delivered the loaner as promised and our order came in about a week and a half later. It pays to deal with a company that has been in business a while, and cares about their customers. We will remember this for future purchases, and be sure to pass this onto our friends and family. Thanks again.  Pam Colton


I love my leather couches. ..
October 14, 2016
Dear Sunny,  I love my leather couches.  The color and stud work perfect!!  Delivery guys were  careful , helpful and fun.
Will be back.  Thanks Again,  Evelyn


I just wanted to thank you for …..
Sept 19, 2016 | Lisa McFarland | Grand River , OH
I just wanted to thank you for covering the repair costs of my Lane Sectional. Even though my piece was well out of the one year warrantee period you recognized that this was a manufactures defect and graciously paid for the repairs. Over the years, I’ve a/ways known you and others I’ve worked with (Darin) to be very friendly and give excellent customer service. It’s almost unheard of these days for a company to actually care about their customers and even remember their name from purchase to purchase. In the current era of Big Box and National Chains, it’s so refreshing to actually enjoy your shopping experience and always know that you will get a top-notch product. For that reason I ALWAYS recommend you to friends and colleagues and will be in shortly to look for a new coffee table. From a very satisfied customer.


I am SO HAPPY with the chair we got from Sheraton for our …
Feb 8, 2015 | Melissa Pinkerton Nickerson | Cleveland , OH
Client’s rating: 5 of 5
I am SO HAPPY with the chair we got from Sheraton for our baby room. It is exactly what I wanted!! I really hate the traditional/cheap gliders with ottomans that every baby store sells. I wanted something comfortable with wide arms, and definitely a chair that would rock/glide, swivel, and recline!! Sunny helped my husband and I pick out the perfect chair. It took no time at all (under 30 minutes to pick the chair and choose the fabric choice we wanted!). The chair has a great warranty and is coated with a sprayed on protectant in case of stray baby spit-up. 😉 The chair arrived two weeks earlier than they told us it would come, so that was great too! The men who delivered the chair were so nice and polite. Even my grumpy dog liked them!! Haha. My husband and I sit in the chair and rock every day, even though our baby isn’t here yet… we are due next week!! Both of us are excited and ready to rock our babies in this chair for many years to come. Thank you, Sunny, and the whole Sheraton team! We had a great experience with you.


Very pleased with my experience here!!!
Mar 17, 2014 | Pam Cari-Mondok | Cleveland , OH
Client’s rating: 5 of 5
Very pleased with my experience here!!! Would recommend this business to everyone!! Larry, his wife and the delivery guys were so amazing!!! Thank you all for everything!!!


They are very accommodating and extremely helpful!
May 29, 2014 | Sheryl Cohen Shenkelman | Cleveland , OH
Client’s rating: 5 of 5
They are very accommodating and extremely helpful! I have dealt with them twice and have been pleased both times. I would refer any of my friends to Sheraton when furniture shopping.


Larry and Derrek were AWESOME
Apr 29, 2014 | Pamela Giesel | Cleveland , OH
Client’s rating: 5 of 5
Larry and Derrek were AWESOME with out furniture purchase and completely stand behind their product! We had a very minor issue with our table that was quickly resolved. Overall an A++++ experience. Will buy there again and recommend to friends!


Larry and Derrek were AWESOME
Apr 29, 2014 | Pamela Giesel | Cleveland , OH
Client’s rating: 5 of 5
Larry and Derrek were AWESOME with out furniture purchase and completely stand behind their product! We had a very minor issue with our table that was quickly resolved. Overall an A++++ experience. Will buy there again and recommend to friends!

Share this review


Buying furniture, like buying clothes.
Aug 5, 2015 | Ray Cambeiro | Mentor , Oh
Client’s rating: 5 of 5
My wife and I were hosted by a young lady Sunny (Dawna), who was the sales person. Her insight and knowledge on furniture makeup helped us choose our furniture. She enlighten us about buying furniture that fits our size, about fabric, texture, patterns and construction. There is more about buying furniture just for looks and dislikes. Thank You Sunny.


Great Store, knowledgable staff!
Aug 10, 2015 | Michelle | Aurora , Oh
Client’s rating: 5 of 5
Love my couch by Rowe! Had a small space to fit and the sectional I got was the perfect solution! Thanks for all your help and consultation!


We are very pleased with Sheraton Furniture !
Aug 17, 2015 | Scott & Yvonne Burton | Chardon , Oh
Client’s rating: 5 of 5
We bought a sectional from Sheraton in November it was delivered in March, we noticed that the sectional had a funny odor. We thought once we opened the windows in the spring it would go away, well it didn’t. I called Larry and explained to him what was going on, he picked up the sectional and exchanged it with another one. I thought I was going to have a fight on my hands, but everything went very smooth! He was very helpful. Sheraton furniture will always have our business, there are not to many companies left that care about customer service. Thanks Larry!


Top Quality
Aug 27, 2015 | Pat Conley | Willouhby , OH
Client’s rating: 5 of 5
Everything I ever bought from Sheraton’s has been top Quality


Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.
spacer_750

Comments are closed